Collection: D.M. Cain

D.M. Cain is a dystopian and fantasy author working for Next Chapter Publishing. The Light and Shadow Chronicles series features a range of books which can be read in any order. The series installments to date include A Chronicle of Chaos, The Shield of Soren, Genesis of Light and Origin of Shadow.